Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Sarah

Sarah is definitely the busiest of all the ladies in Patong. I am surprised she not have more reviews as she has a lot of bookings and everyone really enjoys their time with her, just few send in official reviews.

Before Sarah was at this website I spoke with a couple men she spent time with and they all were very happy with her. She is friendly, fun, speaks good English and I believe she knows how to treat man both in and out of the bedroom. I have the most confidence that the almost any client will be happy when they meet Sarah.



Escort: Sarah

Date: 2nd of Jun 2018

Rating:

Gents I don't even know where to start. Sarah is a lovely lady; well mannered and kind. She is very passionate about her job giving me a wonderful GFE. She's a lot of fun and very willing. She pampered me and made sure that I had a good time. Thank you darling. Take care.

JJ


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 23rd of Mar 2018

Rating:

She came to my hotel spectacularly dressed. A sleeveless black pants suit, tight on top, accenting the upper attractions. Lower down, the pants were loose and fluffed when she walked. She dressed like we were going out to a special occasion. The eyes of several male tourists were glued to her and made me proud to be the one that was to be with her. Her internet pictures are good, but this lady glows in person. She is far better, in my opinion, in person than her pictures. She was hungry, so we went to lunch first. We had a long and nice conversation that showed personality and intelligence. She flirted, I flirted and got really horny. When we got to my room, as soon as the door closed, she jumped into my arms and the fun began. Oh, this is going to be fun, she whispered in my ear. She performed like I was the only person that mattered. She made me perform like I was half my age. And she enjoyed the behind closed-door activities fully also, which makes me one happy fella. She’s a smart lady – fun to be with and to talk with – sexy lady – absolutely fun to be with. You can tell she loves what she does and wants more. For me it makes the experience that much more satisfying. I truly admire her work ethics and personality. Over all I had a great experience and highly recommend her.

GR


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 11th of Mar 2018

Rating:

Wonderful time spent with Sarah for a day in Phuket from the first time we met in the hotel lobby. She was able to recommend somewhere nice for dinner with quite a few thai dishes with some beer and wine. After that, we went down to Bangla Road for a few drinks before retiring back to the hotel. Her personality is wonderful and caring and we had some great conversation. Her pictures reflect her in real life, in fact the pictures don


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 19th of Jun 2017

Rating:

I spent wonderful 2 days with Sarah, a very sexy and elegant lady who speaks English very well. That gorgeous woman is more beautiful than the pictures show. Sarah provides real Super GFE and made sure that I enjoyed every minute I spent with her.

She is a very good tour guide, she showed me around in Patong and organized tours to other places.

It is fun to be with her, both inside and outside the hotel room. I hope to see her again.

Simon


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 21st of May 2017

Rating:

A truly great meeting from the first minute to the end. She is even more attractive in person than her photos. She put me at ease from the start and all I would say is that the whole evening was a very pleasurable time. Sarah certainly knows how to please and has the body to do it as well as being a nice person just to be with. Thank you Sarah. It was a great pleasure to meet you. Xx

R


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 31st of Jan 2017

Rating:

I agree on the positive reviews of Sarah. Sarah is great! :D Sarah arrived on time (or actually 15 minutes early) and what a beauty entering my room. She was smoking hot, extremely kind, sweet, and easy-going. She was indeed a sex kitten, and she would turn me on quite shortly after each finish. So, to my own surprice we managed 5 (five!) rounds during the 24 hour meeting. For me that is a new record. Between rounds Sarah was very sweet and pleasing. I hope to see her soon again. The only downside: I was a little tired when she left after 24 wonderful hours in her company. :-)

T


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 16th of Sep 2016

Rating:

Sarah is a beautiful, fun, loving, and kind lady. I will not share my sex experience with her and consider it mine to keep for my memory.

I always look for a certain type of ladies to spend time with because of my frequent travels. This was not about sex for me and more about her. For once, I wanted her to feel respected, loved, and protected. I wanted to give her a real boyfriend experience. Sarah and others don't get to have a real boyfriend because what they have to to live and support their families.

I do highly recommend her but spend the money and do the long term so you can get to know her and enjoy your time together. She is a special lady and treat her like one.

WAO


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 6th of May 2016

Rating:

My wife and I (who I shall call Mrs Punter - AKA Mrs P) do not have a lot of experience when it comes to 'Couples Experience's'. In fact, our first time with a FMF experience was only late last year. Mrs P and I have been married for 25 years and I had no idea that my beautiful wife was bi! In fact, Mrs P herself didn't know that she was bi until our first 3some late last year!

We had talked about it for quite a while and when we finally decided to jump in and share our bedroom with another, we thought we would let our experienced chosen partner lead the way and just 'see how it goes'. With guidance from our new lover, my wife's sexual awakening was taking place right before my eyes and her bi-curious side took over!

Am I a lucky man or what!

For Mrs P to really enjoy this type of sexual experience, everything has to be just right. The location, her mood and obviously our bedroom partner! Our recent time spent in Phuket provided all of the above. The location was a beautiful hotel right on the beach, so clearly Mrs P was in a good mood and after browsing the My Thai Tour Guide website, Sarah was looking like a great bedroom companion. A few emails back and forth and everything was arranged for that afternoon.

We were very excited, this was going to be only our 3rd time we had invited someone else to join us in the bedroom. Our agreed time passed with no sign of Sarah. We were unsure of the hotels 'visitor' policy and became concerned that Sarah might be having trouble with hotel reception. We thought it would be less obvious if Mrs P, instead of myself, went to reception to see if Sarah was there. Mrs P's cover story was that her beautician, Sarah, was making a house call!

As my wife approached reception she noticed an attractive lady that she thought might be Sarah talking to the hotel staff. She called out Sarah's name and this attractive lady turned and immediately hugged and kissed Mrs P on the lips like a long lost friend. Well played Sarah! Well played! So far so good!

Mrs P led Sarah to our room. As Sarah entered the room she treated myself to the same hugs and kisses. Mrs P and myself immediately felt very comfortable in Sarah's company. Sarah is very attractive with beautiful dark eyes and a wicked giggle.

My wife and I were already showered in anticipation. We asked Sarah if she would like to shower and Sarah suggested that all 3 of us should shower together. We were off to a great start!

Did I mention what a lucky man I am!

We took turns in soaping each other up and soon it was time to move to the bedroom. We towelled each other off and Sarah took control and placed Mrs P on the bed. Sarah certainly knows how to treat another woman in the bedroom. Not that Sarah needed any assistance, but I couldn't help myself and had to join in. It wasn't long until my wife was moaning and squealing with delight as her climax gripped her entire body. Sarah looked up from my wife's honey pot with those beautiful dark eyes and let out that wicked little giggle.

As my wife was catching her breath, Sarah had already turned her attention to me. She had engulfed my cock and was making wonderful slurping noises as her lips moved up and down my shaft. This was Mrs P's que to get back in on the action. The sight of my beautiful wife's and the sexually charged Sarah's lips sliding up and down either side of my shaft, their lips meeting at the top and engaging in a passionate kiss shall stay with me for a long time! Yep, that was a Kodak moment right there! I couldn't hold on for long with all this attention and soon released my load which both Sarah and my wonderful wife shared between themselves.

It wasn't long before round 2 got underway but I might finish it here as I'm sure you can work the rest out for yourselves........... There was lots of attention given to each other and lots of positions tried.

Sarah is wonderful company and very easy to talk with. Her English is excellent.

She is a charming lady who is a sexual pocket rocket with a very hot body.

Would we recommend Sarah, absolutely! We are already planning our next visit to Phuket and we are hoping to spend some more time with this lovely lady.

Have I told you what a lucky man I am!
A & S
Australia


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 13th of Apr 2016

Rating:

The appointment was for 11.00 a m. She arrived exactly on time , but spent the first 15-20 minutes on her cell phone sorting out discrepancies . I was never advised the Baht 800 taxi fare which I would not pay. Other than that we had a nice time. Apparently the taxi was waiting for her to finish, and she got dressed and left at 12.00 to catch the cab ...... I do not need any escort for 90 minutes..... She left 30 minutes early. Would I re- hire. Of course but 60 minutes is enough for me ..... She is a very attractive lady and I hope to have her back again

Note: We did mess up the taxi part of this. Had too many people working on the booking and each thinking different things. He did indeed agree to pay and paid 500 baht extra for taxi. Maybe he just thought that was her regular rate, but that was added and paid. That should have been enough for taxi to where she was going. Seems one of the girls working on the booking mistakenly thought the booking was in Patong so the taxi would have been less but the issue there is the taxi would have been ZERO not 500 baht. There were some issues on our part with this and we'll try to make sure they don't happen again. I'm still talking with all the girls that worked on this as there were a total of 3 different girls helping with parts of this. Normally it's just 1.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes



Escort: Sarah

Date: 31st of Jan 2016

Rating:

She acted like a guide and a friend. We had lot of fun. I am looking forward to come again to Phuket in future.

Thank you Sarah !!! The trip became more easier because of you... I will remember all the good times.

Have a great day,

Thanks, K


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Sarah to other clients? yes


Would you hire Sarah again? yes